Wiener Festwochen Logo

Wiener Festwochen 2019

10.5.–16.6.2019

The Wiener Festwochen takes place from May 10 to June 16 and offers 45 productions (including 10 world premieres) by 430 artists from 19 countries. At 27 venues in eleven districts, there are 281 performances for which 45,000 cards are issued.

 

 

Current Dates

  • Fri. 10 May 2019
  • Sat. 11 May 2019
  • Sun. 12 May 2019
  • Mon. 13 May 2019
  • Tue. 14 May 2019
  • Wed. 15 May 2019
  • Thu. 16 May 2019
  • Fri. 17 May 2019
  • Sat. 18 May 2019
  • Sun. 19 May 2019
All dates

All Dates

May

  • Mon. 20 May 2019
  • Tue. 21 May 2019
  • Wed. 22 May 2019
  • Thu. 23 May 2019
  • Fri. 24 May 2019
  • Sat. 25 May 2019
  • Sun. 26 May 2019
  • Mon. 27 May 2019
  • Tue. 28 May 2019
  • Wed. 29 May 2019
  • Thu. 30 May 2019
  • Fri. 31 May 2019

June

  • Sat. 01 Jun 2019
  • Sun. 02 Jun 2019
  • Mon. 03 Jun 2019
  • Tue. 04 Jun 2019
  • Wed. 05 Jun 2019
  • Thu. 06 Jun 2019
  • Fri. 07 Jun 2019
  • Sat. 08 Jun 2019
  • Sun. 09 Jun 2019
  • Mon. 10 Jun 2019
  • Tue. 11 Jun 2019
  • Wed. 12 Jun 2019
  • Thu. 13 Jun 2019
  • Fri. 14 Jun 2019
  • Sat. 15 Jun 2019
  • Sun. 16 Jun 2019