Wintertainment 2018

10.12. Bye Maxene: Swinging Christmas
11.12. Aschanti Wiena Capella: Weihnacht in Wien
14., 15.12. Birgit Denk & Band: Weihnachtskonzert
17.12. Trio Lepschi: Es weihnachtelt sehr
18., 19.12. MoZuluArt: African Christmas
20.12. OldSchoolBasterds: Finest 50s Christmas Music
21.12. Klazz Brothers & Cuba Percussion: Christmas meets Cuba II
22.12. Kernölamazonen: Kugel & Keks
29., 30.12. Kernölamazonen: Was Wäre Wenn
31.12. 18.00 & 22.30 Kernölamazonen: Best of

 

 

 

Current Dates

  • Sat. 15 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Dec 2018, 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Mon. 31 Dec 2018, 10:30 p.m.