Vienna Concert Orchestra

Alexandra Tirsu, Violine
Natalia Stepanska, Sopran

Werke von Vivaldi, Mozart, Schubert, Bach, Händel, Beethoven

Current Dates

  • Mon. 08 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 01 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 May 2019, 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

May

  • Wed. 08 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 May 2019, 8 p.m.

June

  • Mon. 03 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.

July

  • Mon. 01 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.

August

  • Mon. 05 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.

September

  • Mon. 02 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.

October

  • Wed. 02 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.

December

  • Sun. 01 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.

January 2020

  • Wed. 01 Jan 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Jan 2020, 8 p.m.