Gretchen 89ff

Venue

Komödie am Kai

Franz-Josefs-Kai 29
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 15 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

September

  • Sat. 29 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.

October

  • Tue. 02 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.