Josef und Maria

Josef und Maria

Regie
Alexander Kubelka

Premiere 11. 10. 2018


Venue

Kammerspiele der Josefstadt

Rotenturmstraße 20
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 22 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Dec 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Jan 2019, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Jan 2019, 3 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

January 2019

  • Mon. 21 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.