Mozart Violinsonaten

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's violin sonatas are among the pearls of classical music literature. Experience them with international soloists in the crypt of the magnificent baroque St. Peters Church, within walking distance of St. Stephen's Cathedral.

Venue

St. Peter's Church (Peterskirche)

Krypta
Petersplatz
1010 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Sat. 25 Jan 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Jan 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Feb 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Feb 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Feb 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Feb 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Feb 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Feb 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Feb 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Feb 2020, 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

February

  • Sat. 29 Feb 2020, 6 p.m.

March

  • Sun. 01 Mar 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Mar 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Mar 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Mar 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Mar 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Mar 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Mar 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Mar 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Mar 2020, 6 p.m.

April

  • Sat. 04 Apr 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Apr 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Apr 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Apr 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Apr 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Apr 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Apr 2020, 6 p.m.

May

  • Sat. 02 May 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 May 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 May 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 May 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 May 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 May 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 May 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 May 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 May 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 May 2020, 6 p.m.

June

  • Sat. 06 Jun 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Jun 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Jun 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Jun 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jun 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Jun 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jun 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Jun 2020, 6 p.m.

July

  • Sat. 04 Jul 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Jul 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Jul 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Jul 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Jul 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Jul 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Jul 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Jul 2020, 6 p.m.

August

  • Sat. 01 Aug 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Aug 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Aug 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Aug 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Aug 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Aug 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Aug 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Aug 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Aug 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Aug 2020, 6 p.m.

September

  • Sat. 05 Sep 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Sep 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Sep 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Sep 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Sep 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Sep 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Sep 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Sep 2020, 6 p.m.

October

  • Sat. 03 Oct 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Oct 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Oct 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Oct 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Oct 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Oct 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Oct 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Oct 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Oct 2020, 6 p.m.

November

  • Sun. 01 Nov 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Nov 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Nov 2020, 6 p.m.

December

  • Sat. 19 Dec 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Dec 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Dec 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Dec 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Dec 2020, 6 p.m.