Es war die Lerche

Venue

Komödie am Kai

Franz-Josefs-Kai 29
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Thu. 16 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

August

  • Thu. 30 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.

September

  • Sat. 01 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.