Vier Stern Stunden

Vier Stern Stunden

Regie Michael Kreihsl
Bühnenbild Ece Anisoglu
Kostüme Birgit Hutter

 

 

Venue

Kammerspiele der Josefstadt

Rotenturmstraße 20
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Thu. 27 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Dec 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Dec 2018, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 01 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

January 2019

  • Sat. 12 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Jan 2019, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.