Chelsea

Chelsea Live

1. 11. Cosby (DE) 
3. 11. AT-Wien // Schmutzki Tour 2018
5. 11. The Nightingales
6. 11. Dynamic Drift (CHiLL-iLL & DaskOne) Album-Release // Fellowsoph
7. 11. CD Releasekonzert "Avenue To Wonderland"
8. 11. Black Salvation / Tentacula / The Black Bones
9. 11. Austrofred & DJ ANT's 80's CLUB - A Queen Rhapsody
11. 11. Middle Kids (AU) • Wien
13. 11. FM4 Indiekiste mit The Twilight Sad // Wien
14. 11. DeWolff, The Dawn Brothers // Wien
15. 11. Intergalactic Lovers (BE) • Wien
16. 11. Blackout Problems • Kaos Tour 2018 • Wien
17. 11. The Gardener & The Tree · Chelsea · Wien
19. 11. Holly Golightly & Band
20. 11. Nabil // Marilies Jagsch
21. 11. Alexander Knappe (DE) • Wien
22. 11. Steve Wynn & Chris Cacavas
24. 11. Lions Head • Wien 
26. 11. We Were Promised Jetpacks (UK) • Wien
27. 11. Jesse Barnett - Solo Acoustic Tour 2018 | Vienna
29. 11. 10 Jahre ICH BIN ZU DRITT + special guest Kardamom
30. 11. MAD SIN live in Vienna / Support: Pennycocks (last gig ever!)
 

Venue

Chelsea

Lerchenfelder Gürtel, Stadtbahnbögen 29-30
1080 Wien

Current Dates

  • Tue. 13 Nov 2018, 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Nov 2018, 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Nov 2018, 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Nov 2018, 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Nov 2018, 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Nov 2018, 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Nov 2018, 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Nov 2018, 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Nov 2018, 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Nov 2018, 9 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Mon. 26 Nov 2018, 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Nov 2018, 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Nov 2018, 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Nov 2018, 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Nov 2018, 9 p.m.