Das Werk als Raum im Raum

internationale Gruppenausstellung mit
John Carter, Gerhard Frömel, Roland Goeschl, Mathias Hornung, Karl Kriebel,
Sigurd Rompza, Tonneke Sengers, Grazia Varisco

Current Dates

  • Mon. 21 May 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 May 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 May 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 May 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 May 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 May 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 May 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 May 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 May 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 01 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

June

  • Mon. 04 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

July

  • Mon. 02 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.