Das Werk als Raum im Raum

internationale Gruppenausstellung mit
John Carter, Gerhard Frömel, Roland Goeschl, Mathias Hornung, Karl Kriebel,
Sigurd Rompza, Tonneke Sengers, Grazia Varisco

Current Dates

  • Mon. 23 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Jul 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 01 Aug 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Aug 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Aug 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

August

  • Mon. 06 Aug 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Aug 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Aug 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Aug 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Aug 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Aug 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Aug 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Aug 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Aug 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Aug 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Aug 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Aug 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Aug 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Aug 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Aug 2018, 11 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.