Sommer im MQ

MQ-Summer 2018

During "Summer in the MQ", Vienna's museum quarter - one of the world's largest cultural areas - will present itself as an urban oasis of joie de vivre. Its spacious courtyards are a popular summer hang-out from early May until late September. In addition to art, culture, theater, music, dance, performances and literature , inviting boules tracks, children's workshops and sunny sidewalk cafés entice the visitor with cool sounds. Trendy bars and restaurants ensure that life continues to pulsate at the city oasis until late in the evening.

 

 

Current Dates

  • Wed. 19 Sep 2018
  • Thu. 20 Sep 2018
  • Fri. 21 Sep 2018
  • Sat. 22 Sep 2018
  • Sun. 23 Sep 2018
  • Mon. 24 Sep 2018
  • Tue. 25 Sep 2018
  • Wed. 26 Sep 2018
  • Thu. 27 Sep 2018
  • Fri. 28 Sep 2018
All dates

All Dates

September

  • Sat. 29 Sep 2018
  • Sun. 30 Sep 2018