Die Perle Anna

Venue

Komödie am Kai

Franz-Josefs-Kai 29
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Tue. 20 Nov 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Nov 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Nov 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Nov 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Nov 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Nov 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Nov 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Nov 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Nov 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Dec 2018, 8:15 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Tue. 04 Dec 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Dec 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Dec 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Dec 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Dec 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Dec 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Dec 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Dec 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Dec 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Dec 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Dec 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Dec 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Dec 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Dec 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Dec 2018, 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Dec 2018, 9 p.m.

January 2019

  • Tue. 01 Jan 2019, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Jan 2019, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Jan 2019, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Jan 2019, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Jan 2019, 8:15 p.m.