Technisches Museum

City links. Vienna – Bratislava

How are cities linked up? Vienna Technical Museum is answering this question by examining two historic public transport lines, both of which form part of transport infrastructure still in use today: Otto Wagner’s Wiener Stadtbahn metropolitan railway and the “Pressburger Elektrische” Vienna-Bratislava electric railway

Current Dates

  • Thu. 13 Dec 2018, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Dec 2018, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Dec 2018, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Dec 2018, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Dec 2018, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Dec 2018, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Dec 2018, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Sun. 23 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Dec 2018, 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Dec 2018, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Dec 2018, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

January 2019

  • Wed. 02 Jan 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Jan 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Jan 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Jan 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Jan 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Jan 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Jan 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Jan 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Jan 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Jan 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Jan 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Jan 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Jan 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Jan 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Jan 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Jan 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Jan 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Jan 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Jan 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Jan 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Jan 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Jan 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

February 2019

  • Fri. 01 Feb 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 Feb 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Feb 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Feb 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Feb 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Feb 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 Feb 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Feb 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Feb 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Feb 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Feb 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Feb 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Feb 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Feb 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Feb 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Feb 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Feb 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Feb 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Feb 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Feb 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

March 2019

  • Fri. 01 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

April 2019

  • Mon. 01 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

May 2019

  • Thu. 02 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

June 2019

  • Sat. 01 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Jun 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Jun 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Jun 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Jun 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Jun 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Jun 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Jun 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Jun 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Jun 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Jun 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Jun 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Jun 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Jun 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Jun 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Jun 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Jun 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Jun 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Jun 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.