Technisches Museum

City links. Vienna – Bratislava

How are cities linked up? Vienna Technical Museum is answering this question by examining two historic public transport lines, both of which form part of transport infrastructure still in use today: Otto Wagner’s Wiener Stadtbahn metropolitan railway and the “Pressburger Elektrische” Vienna-Bratislava electric railway

Current Dates

  • Thu. 17 Oct 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Oct 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Oct 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Oct 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Oct 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Oct 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Oct 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Sun. 27 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Oct 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Oct 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Oct 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Oct 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

November

  • Sat. 02 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 Nov 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Nov 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Nov 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Nov 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Nov 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 Nov 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Nov 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Nov 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Nov 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Nov 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Nov 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Nov 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Nov 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Nov 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Nov 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Nov 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Nov 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Nov 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Nov 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Nov 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

December

  • Sun. 01 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 02 Dec 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Dec 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Dec 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Dec 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Dec 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Dec 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Dec 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Dec 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Dec 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Dec 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 Dec 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Dec 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Dec 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Dec 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Dec 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Dec 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Dec 2019, 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Dec 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Dec 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Dec 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.