Marina Abramovic. Two Hearts

„We can have so many hearts inside ourselves. In my lifetime, I have discovered two hearts. This show is about my reflections on duality, the power of female energy, and temporality.“
Marina Abramović

Current Dates

  • Fri. 25 May 2018, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 May 2018, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 May 2018, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 May 2018, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 01 Jun 2018, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Jun 2018, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Jun 2018, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Jun 2018, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Jun 2018, noon - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

June

  • Sat. 09 Jun 2018, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.