Musikfilmfestival, Rathausplatz

Film Festival in front of the City Hall 2018

From 30 June to 2 September, Vienna's City Hall Square is a vibrant meeting place for night owls who enjoy combining culture with food. Delicious dishes and music films from opera to pop guarantee perfect summer evenings - with free admission every day.

 

Venue

City Hall Square

Rathausplatz
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 30 Jun 2018
  • Sun. 01 Jul 2018
  • Mon. 02 Jul 2018
  • Tue. 03 Jul 2018
  • Wed. 04 Jul 2018
  • Thu. 05 Jul 2018
  • Fri. 06 Jul 2018
  • Sat. 07 Jul 2018
  • Sun. 08 Jul 2018
  • Mon. 09 Jul 2018
All dates

All Dates

July

  • Tue. 10 Jul 2018
  • Wed. 11 Jul 2018
  • Thu. 12 Jul 2018
  • Fri. 13 Jul 2018
  • Sat. 14 Jul 2018
  • Sun. 15 Jul 2018
  • Mon. 16 Jul 2018
  • Tue. 17 Jul 2018
  • Wed. 18 Jul 2018
  • Thu. 19 Jul 2018
  • Fri. 20 Jul 2018
  • Sat. 21 Jul 2018
  • Sun. 22 Jul 2018
  • Mon. 23 Jul 2018
  • Tue. 24 Jul 2018
  • Wed. 25 Jul 2018
  • Thu. 26 Jul 2018
  • Fri. 27 Jul 2018
  • Sat. 28 Jul 2018
  • Sun. 29 Jul 2018
  • Mon. 30 Jul 2018
  • Tue. 31 Jul 2018

August

  • Wed. 01 Aug 2018
  • Thu. 02 Aug 2018
  • Fri. 03 Aug 2018
  • Sat. 04 Aug 2018
  • Sun. 05 Aug 2018
  • Mon. 06 Aug 2018
  • Tue. 07 Aug 2018
  • Wed. 08 Aug 2018
  • Thu. 09 Aug 2018
  • Fri. 10 Aug 2018
  • Sat. 11 Aug 2018
  • Sun. 12 Aug 2018
  • Mon. 13 Aug 2018
  • Tue. 14 Aug 2018
  • Wed. 15 Aug 2018
  • Thu. 16 Aug 2018
  • Fri. 17 Aug 2018
  • Sat. 18 Aug 2018
  • Sun. 19 Aug 2018
  • Mon. 20 Aug 2018
  • Tue. 21 Aug 2018
  • Wed. 22 Aug 2018
  • Thu. 23 Aug 2018
  • Fri. 24 Aug 2018
  • Sat. 25 Aug 2018
  • Sun. 26 Aug 2018
  • Mon. 27 Aug 2018
  • Tue. 28 Aug 2018
  • Wed. 29 Aug 2018
  • Thu. 30 Aug 2018
  • Fri. 31 Aug 2018

September

  • Sat. 01 Sep 2018
  • Sun. 02 Sep 2018