ImPulsTanz

ImPulsTanz 2018

Europe's biggest dance festival - ImPulsTanz - turns Vienna into a dance hotstpot from 12 July: with international highlights, innovations from the young scene and notable new productions on numerous Viennese stages.

Highlights 2018: Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker & Jean-Guihen Queyras / Rosas (Burgtheater); Cie. Marie Chouinard (Akademietheater & Volkstheater)

 

Current Dates

  • Thu. 12 Jul 2018
  • Fri. 13 Jul 2018
  • Sat. 14 Jul 2018
  • Sun. 15 Jul 2018
  • Mon. 16 Jul 2018
  • Tue. 17 Jul 2018
  • Wed. 18 Jul 2018
  • Thu. 19 Jul 2018
  • Fri. 20 Jul 2018
  • Sat. 21 Jul 2018
All dates

All Dates

July

  • Sun. 22 Jul 2018
  • Mon. 23 Jul 2018
  • Tue. 24 Jul 2018
  • Wed. 25 Jul 2018
  • Thu. 26 Jul 2018
  • Fri. 27 Jul 2018
  • Sat. 28 Jul 2018
  • Sun. 29 Jul 2018
  • Mon. 30 Jul 2018
  • Tue. 31 Jul 2018

August

  • Wed. 01 Aug 2018
  • Thu. 02 Aug 2018
  • Fri. 03 Aug 2018
  • Sat. 04 Aug 2018
  • Sun. 05 Aug 2018
  • Mon. 06 Aug 2018
  • Tue. 07 Aug 2018
  • Wed. 08 Aug 2018
  • Thu. 09 Aug 2018
  • Fri. 10 Aug 2018
  • Sat. 11 Aug 2018
  • Sun. 12 Aug 2018