Jazz Fest Wien 2018

Vienna Jazz Festival 2018

The Vienna Jazz Festival, a fixed item in the annual festival series, offers more than the eponymous cool sound. Soul, funk, pop, electronic and ethnic sounds can also be enjoyed - and all in leading venues such as the Vienna State Opera

First Highlights

Vienna State Opera
Jul 01 Caro Emerald
Jul 02 Norbert Schneider Special
Jul 03 Thomas Quasthoff & Big Band Vereinigte Bühnen Wien
Jul 04 Melody Gardot | Louie Austen

Porgy & Bess
Jul 03 Handsemmel Records – „The Mighty Roll“

 

Current Dates

  • Tue. 26 Jun 2018
  • Wed. 27 Jun 2018
  • Thu. 28 Jun 2018
  • Fri. 29 Jun 2018
  • Sat. 30 Jun 2018
  • Sun. 01 Jul 2018
  • Mon. 02 Jul 2018
  • Tue. 03 Jul 2018
  • Wed. 04 Jul 2018
  • Thu. 05 Jul 2018
All dates

All Dates

July

  • Fri. 06 Jul 2018
  • Sat. 07 Jul 2018
  • Sun. 08 Jul 2018
  • Mon. 09 Jul 2018
  • Tue. 10 Jul 2018