Theater Spielraum

Sherlock Holmes - A Study in Scarlet

in englischer Sprache

von Sir Arthur Conan Doyle/Adaption: Robert G. Neumayr

 

 

 

Venue

Theater Spielraum

Kaiserstrasse 46
1070 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 03 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Sat. 17 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.