Eastermarket Am Hof 2019

Kid's & Family Tip

The handicraft market Am Hof is packed with Easter traditions, including artistically decorated eggs and flower arrangements, and also offers pretty handicrafts.

Venue

Am Hof Square

Am Hof
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Fri. 05 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Mon. 15 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.