Kleist - Familie Schroffenstein

Regie: Fabian Alder

Venue

Bronski & Grünberg

Porzellangasse 8
1090 Wien

Current Dates

  • Thu. 22 Feb 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Feb 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Feb 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 05 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Wed. 21 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.

April

  • Wed. 11 Apr 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Apr 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Apr 2018, 7:30 p.m.