Earth and Fire

For over a decade, Heinz Slunecko’s wide­ranging collec­tion of ceramics from Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia, Korea, and Japan - little known and rarely displayed in Europe - have been enriching the exhibitions of the MAK. With around 120 ceramics, this show lets visitors share in the collector’s passion for the age­old traditions of ceramic art.

Venue

MAK - Austrian Museum of Applied Arts/Contemporary Art

MAK Design Labor
Stubenring 5
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Wed. 25 Apr 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Apr 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Apr 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Apr 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Apr 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 01 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

May

  • Sun. 06 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

June

  • Fri. 01 Jun 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Jun 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Jun 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Jun 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Jun 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Jun 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Jun 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Jun 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Jun 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.