Ostermarkt Schloss Schönbrunn

Easter Market at Schönbrunn Palace 2018

Kid's & Family Tip

The baroque surroundings of Schönbrunn Palace provide the perfect setting for the Easter Market, where seasonal customs, regional culinary titbits and typical traditions are combined in a colourful array.

 

Current Dates

  • Sat. 17 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Tue. 27 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

April

  • Sun. 01 Apr 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 02 Apr 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.