Österreichische Postsparkasse

Besichtigung des grossen Kassensaals Mo–Fr (ausser Ftg) von 8.00–17.30
Wagner:Werk Museum: Mo–Fr 10.00–17.30

Current Dates

  • Wed. 18 Jul 2018
  • Thu. 19 Jul 2018
  • Fri. 20 Jul 2018
  • Mon. 23 Jul 2018
  • Tue. 24 Jul 2018
  • Wed. 25 Jul 2018
  • Thu. 26 Jul 2018
  • Fri. 27 Jul 2018
  • Mon. 30 Jul 2018
  • Tue. 31 Jul 2018
All dates

All Dates

August

  • Wed. 01 Aug 2018
  • Thu. 02 Aug 2018
  • Fri. 03 Aug 2018
  • Mon. 06 Aug 2018
  • Tue. 07 Aug 2018
  • Wed. 08 Aug 2018
  • Thu. 09 Aug 2018
  • Fri. 10 Aug 2018
  • Mon. 13 Aug 2018
  • Tue. 14 Aug 2018
  • Wed. 15 Aug 2018
  • Thu. 16 Aug 2018
  • Fri. 17 Aug 2018
  • Mon. 20 Aug 2018
  • Tue. 21 Aug 2018
  • Wed. 22 Aug 2018
  • Thu. 23 Aug 2018
  • Fri. 24 Aug 2018
  • Mon. 27 Aug 2018
  • Tue. 28 Aug 2018
  • Wed. 29 Aug 2018
  • Thu. 30 Aug 2018
  • Fri. 31 Aug 2018