Applications. Koloman Moser and the stage

In its anniversary year, the Theatre Museum is dedicated to the previously little known stage creations of the versatile "jack of all trades" Kolo Moser. In addition to the overall show in the MAK - Austrian Museum of Applied Arts/Contemporary Art, theater works will be shown from the intimate cabaret stage to the grand opera set. There is also the opportunity to see the recently acquired stage sets and costume designs for Julius Bittner's opera "Der Bergsee". The premiere of the work designed by Kolo Moser was performed at the Imperial and Royal Court Opera Theater in Vienna on November 9, 1911.

Also on display in the exhibition will be Klimt's painting "Nuda Veritas", which comes from the estate of the literary figure Hermann Bahr.

Current Dates

  • Fri. 16 Nov 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Nov 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Nov 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Nov 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Nov 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Nov 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Nov 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Nov 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Nov 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Nov 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Wed. 28 Nov 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Nov 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Nov 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

December

  • Sat. 01 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

January 2019

  • Wed. 02 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

February 2019

  • Fri. 01 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Feb 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

March 2019

  • Fri. 01 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

April 2019

  • Mon. 01 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.