Metro Kinokulturhaus

Georg Friedrich

Venue

Metro Kinokulturhaus

Johannesgasse 4
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Thu. 14 Dec 2017
  • Fri. 15 Dec 2017
  • Sat. 16 Dec 2017
  • Sun. 17 Dec 2017
  • Mon. 18 Dec 2017
  • Tue. 19 Dec 2017
  • Wed. 20 Dec 2017
  • Thu. 21 Dec 2017
  • Fri. 22 Dec 2017
  • Sat. 23 Dec 2017
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Sun. 24 Dec 2017
  • Mon. 25 Dec 2017
  • Tue. 26 Dec 2017
  • Wed. 27 Dec 2017
  • Thu. 28 Dec 2017
  • Fri. 29 Dec 2017
  • Sat. 30 Dec 2017
  • Sun. 31 Dec 2017

January 2018

  • Mon. 01 Jan 2018
  • Tue. 02 Jan 2018
  • Wed. 03 Jan 2018
  • Thu. 04 Jan 2018
  • Fri. 05 Jan 2018
  • Sat. 06 Jan 2018
  • Sun. 07 Jan 2018
  • Mon. 08 Jan 2018
  • Tue. 09 Jan 2018
  • Wed. 10 Jan 2018