Der musikalische Glanz der Donaumonarchie - Carl Michael Ziehrer zum 175. Geburtstag

The museum is closed from 4 July to 4 August 2018.

Current Dates

  • Wed. 08 Aug 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Aug 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Aug 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Aug 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Aug 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Aug 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Aug 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Aug 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Aug 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Aug 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

August

  • Fri. 24 Aug 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Aug 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Aug 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Aug 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Aug 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

September

  • Sat. 01 Sep 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Sep 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Sep 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Sep 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Sep 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Sep 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Sep 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Sep 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Sep 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Sep 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Sep 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Sep 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Sep 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Sep 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Sep 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Sep 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Sep 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

October

  • Wed. 03 Oct 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Oct 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Oct 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Oct 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Oct 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Oct 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Oct 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Oct 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Oct 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Oct 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Oct 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Oct 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Oct 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Oct 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Oct 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Oct 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Oct 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

November

  • Thu. 01 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

December

  • Sat. 01 Dec 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Dec 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Dec 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Dec 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Dec 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Dec 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Dec 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Dec 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Dec 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.