Der musikalische Glanz der Donaumonarchie - Carl Michael Ziehrer zum 175. Geburtstag

Current Dates

  • Wed. 21 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Nov 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Dec 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Dec 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Dec 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Fri. 07 Dec 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Dec 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Dec 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Dec 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Dec 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Dec 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Dec 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Dec 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Dec 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Dec 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.