Rathausplatz: Wiener Eistraum

Vienna Ice World 2018

Kid's & Family Tip

The idyllically illuminated façade of City Hall forms the fairytale backdrop for Vienna Ice World. An 8,000 m² ice landscape delivers entertaining winter enjoyment for skating fans of every age. Both families and sporty visitors who are seeking action on the ice will get their money's worth here. Every day from 9.00 am to 10.00 pm, fantastically wild or sweepingly elegant loops can be turned to popular music hits and to some sounds of the waltz.

January 19-March 4 from 10:00-22:00


Venue

City Hall Square

Rathausplatz
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Fri. 19 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

January 2018

  • Mon. 29 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.

February 2018

  • Thu. 01 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 05 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.

March 2018

  • Thu. 01 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.