Katja Strunz: Anschauung der Form

Current Dates

  • Tue. 21 Nov 2017, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Nov 2017, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Nov 2017, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Nov 2017, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Nov 2017, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Nov 2017, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Nov 2017, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Nov 2017, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 01 Dec 2017, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Dec 2017, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Tue. 05 Dec 2017, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Dec 2017, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Dec 2017, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Dec 2017, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Dec 2017, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Dec 2017, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Dec 2017, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Dec 2017, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Dec 2017, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Dec 2017, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Dec 2017, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Dec 2017, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

January 2018

  • Tue. 09 Jan 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Jan 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.