Reigen - Live

5.10. The Coronas
7.10. Flag Flow High Senegambia mit Liveband
12.10. Monkey Junk
13.10. Joey Green Band
14.10. Soul Impact
19.10. Thomas Zwijsen & Ben Woods – Masters of Metal on Spanish Gui-tars
20.10. Eamonn McCormack ft. Noyce & Mooney (Gary Moore)
21.10. Doktor SüdBahn & die SymPartie; 20.00
24.10. Cara – a new breeze in Irish music
25.10. Novacek/Brkusic/Graf/Unger
26.10. Brian Auger’s Oblivion Express feat. Alex Ligertwood
27.10. Acoustic Music Night 3 Session dir. by Herby Dunkel
28.10. Henrik Freischlader Band

Venue

Reigen

Hadikgasse 62
1140 Wien

Current Dates

  • Thu. 05 Oct 2017, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Oct 2017, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Oct 2017, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Oct 2017, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Oct 2017, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Oct 2017, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Oct 2017, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Oct 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Oct 2017, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Oct 2017, 8:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Thu. 26 Oct 2017, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Oct 2017, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Oct 2017, 8:30 p.m.