Konzertcafé

Piano Music at the Café Restaurant Weimar

The concert café Weimar near the Volksoper has existed since 1900 and remains a popular meeting place for audiences and artists alike. There is live piano in the historic ambience, with operettas, swing and jazz evergreens.

Current Dates

  • Sun. 21 Apr 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Apr 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Apr 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Apr 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Apr 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 May 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 May 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 May 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 May 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 May 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

May

  • Fri. 10 May 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 May 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 May 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 May 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 May 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 May 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 May 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 May 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 May 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 May 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 May 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 May 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 May 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.