Konzertcafé

Piano Music at the Café Restaurant Weimar

The concert café Weimar near the Volksoper has existed since 1900 and remains a popular meeting place for audiences and artists alike. There is live piano in the historic ambience, with operettas, swing and jazz evergreens.

Current Dates

  • Sun. 08 Dec 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Dec 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Dec 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Dec 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Dec 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Dec 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Dec 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Dec 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Dec 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Dec 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Fri. 27 Dec 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Dec 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Dec 2019, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

January 2020

  • Thu. 02 Jan 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Jan 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Jan 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Jan 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Jan 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Jan 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Jan 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Jan 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Jan 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Jan 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Jan 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Jan 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Jan 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Jan 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Jan 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Jan 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Jan 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Jan 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.