Unteres Belvedere

Maria Theresia und die Kunst

Treffpunkt: Unteres Belvedere, Kassenhalle

Dauer: 1 Stunde | keine Anmeldung erforderlich

Current Dates

  • Sat. 19 Aug 2017, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Aug 2017, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Aug 2017, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Aug 2017, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Sep 2017, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Sep 2017, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Sep 2017, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Sep 2017, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Sep 2017, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Sep 2017, 3 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

September

  • Sat. 23 Sep 2017, 3 p.m.