The.Heldenplatz.Think

Mash-up aus Thomas Bernhards „Heldenplatz“ und John Carpenters „The Thing“

Venue

Das OFF-Theater

White.Box
Kirchengasse 41
1070 Wien
Map

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Tue. 10 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Fri. 03 Apr 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Apr 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Apr 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Apr 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Apr 2020, 8 p.m.

May

  • Tue. 05 May 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 May 2020, 8 p.m.