Musikverein, Goldener Saal

Musikverein

The Musikverein is not a Museum and we hope that you will understand that we cannot garantuee the arrangement of guided tours and that a scheduled tour can be cancelled at short notice. Reasons for cancellation can be rehearsals or set changes, amongst others.

31. 12. at 10 & 11 am, 12 noon & 1 pm

Venue

Musikverein

Musikvereinsplatz 1
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Tue. 28 Feb 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 01 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Sat. 11 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Mar 2017, 1 p.m.