Musikverein, Goldener Saal

Musikverein

The Musikverein is not a Museum and we hope that you will understand that we cannot garantuee the arrangement of guided tours and that a scheduled tour can be cancelled at short notice. Reasons for cancellation can be rehearsals or set changes, amongst others.

31. 12. at 10 & 11 am, 12 noon & 1 pm

Venue

Musikverein

Musikvereinsplatz 1
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 29 Apr 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 01 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 May 2017, 1 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

May

  • Thu. 11 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 May 2017, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 May 2017, 1 p.m.