Musikverein, Goldener Saal

Musikverein

The Musikverein is not a Museum and we hope that you will understand that we cannot garantuee the arrangement of guided tours and that a scheduled tour can be cancelled at short notice. Reasons for cancellation can be rehearsals or set changes, amongst others.

 

Current Dates

  • Fri. 24 May 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 May 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 May 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 May 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 May 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 May 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 May 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

June

  • Wed. 05 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Jun 2019, 1 p.m.