Musikverein, Goldener Saal

Musikverein

The Musikverein is not a Museum and we hope that you will understand that we cannot garantuee the arrangement of guided tours and that a scheduled tour can be cancelled at short notice. Reasons for cancellation can be rehearsals or set changes, amongst others.

 

Current Dates

  • Thu. 23 Jan 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Jan 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Jan 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Jan 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Jan 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Jan 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Jan 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Jan 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

February

  • Tue. 04 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Feb 2020, 1 p.m.

March

  • Mon. 02 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Mar 2020, 1:45 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Mar 2020, 1 p.m.