Adventmarkt vor der Karlskirche

Art and crafts market on Karlsplatz 2017

Family Tip

An alternative Christmas market on Karlsplatz provides the opportunity for contemplation. There is bound to be a Christmas gift amongst the numerous handicrafts on offer.

 

Venue

Karlsplatz

Karlsplatz
1040 Wien

Tickets & Info

Divina Art

Current Dates

  • Fri. 17 Nov 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Nov 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Nov 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Nov 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Nov 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Nov 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Nov 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Nov 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Nov 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Nov 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Mon. 27 Nov 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Nov 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Nov 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Nov 2017, noon - 8 p.m.

December

  • Fri. 01 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Dec 2017, noon - 8 p.m.