Volksoper Wien

Carousel

Direction Henry Mason
Choreography Francesc Abós
Premiere 17. 3. 2018

Advance sales start from the 1st workday of each month for performances both for the current month and also the following month (for October performances from September 1st, tickets for September may be purchased from June 1st). Telephone ticket sales for holders of credit cards: +43 1 513 1 513
Box Offices:1., Operngasse 2 & Volksoper (9., Währinger Strasse 78) & Burgtheater (1., Universitätsring 2): Mon-Fri 8 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat, Sun & holiday 9 a.m.-noon
Internet ticket sales - see web-addresses below.

Venue

Volksoper Wien (Volksoper Wien)

Währinger Straße 78
1090 Wien

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Thu. 15 Mar 2018
  • Sat. 17 Mar 2018
  • Tue. 20 Mar 2018
  • Thu. 22 Mar 2018
  • Mon. 26 Mar 2018
  • Wed. 28 Mar 2018
  • Sun. 01 Apr 2018
  • Sat. 07 Apr 2018
  • Wed. 11 Apr 2018
  • Sat. 14 Apr 2018
All dates

All Dates

April 2018

  • Mon. 16 Apr 2018
  • Wed. 18 Apr 2018
  • Sun. 22 Apr 2018