Volksoper Wien

Pinocchio

Family Tip

Direction Philipp M. Krenn

Premiere: 19. 11. 2017

 

Advance sales start from the 1st workday of each month for performances both for the current month and also the following month (for October performances from September 1st, tickets for September may be purchased from June 1st).
Telephone ticket sales for holders of credit cards: +43 1 513 1 513
Box Offices:1., Operngasse 2 & Volksoper (9., Währinger Strasse 78) & Burgtheater (1., Dr.-Karl-Lueger-Ring 2): Mon-Fri 8 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat, Sun & holiday 9 a.m.-noon
Internet ticket sales - see web-addresses below.

Venue

Volksoper Wien

Währinger Straße 78
1090 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sun. 19 Nov 2017
  • Sun. 26 Nov 2017
  • Mon. 27 Nov 2017
  • Sun. 03 Dec 2017
  • Wed. 06 Dec 2017
  • Fri. 08 Dec 2017
  • Sun. 10 Dec 2017
  • Thu. 14 Dec 2017
  • Mon. 18 Dec 2017
  • Tue. 03 Apr 2018
All dates

All Dates

April 2018

  • Fri. 13 Apr 2018
  • Thu. 19 Apr 2018