Piece „Unique”

Venue

Georg Kargl Fine Arts

Georg Kargl Box
Schleifmühlgasse 5
1040 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 06 May 2017, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 May 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 May 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 May 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 May 2017, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 May 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 May 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 May 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 May 2017, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 May 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

May

  • Fri. 26 May 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 May 2017, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 May 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.

June

  • Thu. 01 Jun 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Jun 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Jun 2017, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Jun 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Jun 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Jun 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Jun 2017, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Jun 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Jun 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Jun 2017, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Jun 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Jun 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Jun 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Jun 2017, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Jun 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Jun 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Jun 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.

July

  • Sat. 01 Jul 2017, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Jul 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Jul 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Jul 2017, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Jul 2017, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.