„Phantastischer Kapitalismus“

mit
HALIL ALTINDERE
SABINE & HELMUT WEBER
ALICE CREISCHER & ANDREAS SIEKMANN
LAURA HORELLI
SVEN JOHNE
JOHANNA & HELMUT KANDL
PIA LANZINGER
KARINA NIMMERFALL
RALO MAYER
OLIVER RESSLER
ISA ROSENBERGER
CHRISTOPH SCHÄFER
KAMEN STOYANOV
MOIRA ZOTL
CINÉMA COPAINS
ETCÉTERA

Current Dates

  • Sat. 29 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

May

  • Sat. 13 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

June

  • Thu. 01 Jun 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Jun 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.