Theater am Spittelberg - Sommerbühne

Theater am Spittelberg - Summer Stage

Music, theater, cabaret and comedy are so much fun, especially when the weather's warm. An ideal venue is the Summer Stage at Theater am Spittelberg in the middle of a revitalized Biedermeier district. Austrian and international artists perform there from June to September.

 

2. 6. Open House – „Eröffnungskonzert 15 Jahre Theater am Spittelberg“ - Mit: Gewürztraminer, Dominik Plangger & Claudia Fenzl, Vila Madalena, Wladigeroff Brothers, Pristup, Roman Britschgi

3.6. Velvet Elevator Orchester, Special Guest: Tini Kainrath, Caroline de Rooij, Sumitra (pay as you wish! )
4.6. Kernölamazonen: StadtLand; 18.30
6.6. Marwan Abado & Friends
7.6. Trio Strottern, Kollegium Lepschi, Die Kalksburg
8.6. Der Nino aus Wien & Band
9.6. Bela Koreny & Katharina Strasser & Wolf Bachofner
10.6. Insingizi & Black Messengers Afro Band & Kobalo
12.6. acoustic Club – open stage
14.6. Tanzperfor-mance Kristina Bartashova
15.6. OldSchoolBasterds
16.6. Flamensky, Flamenco
17.6. Kaveri Sageder & Tanzgruppe: Colours of India
18.6. Kidcats Singer-Songwriter-Festival; 17.00
19.6. Die Strottern
21.6. Agnes Palmisano & Spafudla
22.6. Tini Kainrath & Band
23.6. Golnar & Mahan and Friends
24.6. Helder Moutinho & Musiker: Fado aus Lissabon
25.6. Los Gringos: Otto Lechner, Klaus Trabitsch, Peter Rosmanith
26., 27.6. Ernst Molden & Hans Theessink
28.6. Martin Spengler & die foischn Wiener, Martin Spengler & Gottfried Gfrerer
29.6. Roman Grinberg Quartett
30.6. Loukia Agapiou & Band, Special Guest: Kostas Liaskos

 

Current Dates

  • Fri. 02 Jun 2017
  • Sat. 03 Jun 2017
  • Sun. 04 Jun 2017
  • Mon. 05 Jun 2017
  • Tue. 06 Jun 2017
  • Wed. 07 Jun 2017
  • Thu. 08 Jun 2017
  • Fri. 09 Jun 2017
  • Sat. 10 Jun 2017
  • Sun. 11 Jun 2017
All dates

All Dates

June

  • Mon. 12 Jun 2017
  • Tue. 13 Jun 2017
  • Wed. 14 Jun 2017
  • Thu. 15 Jun 2017
  • Fri. 16 Jun 2017
  • Sat. 17 Jun 2017
  • Sun. 18 Jun 2017
  • Mon. 19 Jun 2017
  • Tue. 20 Jun 2017
  • Wed. 21 Jun 2017
  • Thu. 22 Jun 2017
  • Fri. 23 Jun 2017
  • Sat. 24 Jun 2017
  • Sun. 25 Jun 2017
  • Mon. 26 Jun 2017
  • Tue. 27 Jun 2017
  • Wed. 28 Jun 2017
  • Thu. 29 Jun 2017
  • Fri. 30 Jun 2017

July

  • Sat. 01 Jul 2017
  • Sun. 02 Jul 2017
  • Mon. 03 Jul 2017
  • Tue. 04 Jul 2017
  • Wed. 05 Jul 2017
  • Thu. 06 Jul 2017
  • Fri. 07 Jul 2017
  • Sat. 08 Jul 2017
  • Sun. 09 Jul 2017
  • Mon. 10 Jul 2017
  • Tue. 11 Jul 2017
  • Wed. 12 Jul 2017
  • Thu. 13 Jul 2017
  • Fri. 14 Jul 2017
  • Sat. 15 Jul 2017
  • Sun. 16 Jul 2017
  • Mon. 17 Jul 2017
  • Tue. 18 Jul 2017
  • Wed. 19 Jul 2017
  • Thu. 20 Jul 2017
  • Fri. 21 Jul 2017
  • Sat. 22 Jul 2017
  • Sun. 23 Jul 2017
  • Mon. 24 Jul 2017
  • Tue. 25 Jul 2017
  • Wed. 26 Jul 2017
  • Thu. 27 Jul 2017
  • Fri. 28 Jul 2017
  • Sat. 29 Jul 2017
  • Sun. 30 Jul 2017
  • Mon. 31 Jul 2017

August

  • Tue. 01 Aug 2017
  • Wed. 02 Aug 2017
  • Thu. 03 Aug 2017
  • Fri. 04 Aug 2017
  • Sat. 05 Aug 2017
  • Sun. 06 Aug 2017
  • Mon. 07 Aug 2017
  • Tue. 08 Aug 2017
  • Wed. 09 Aug 2017
  • Thu. 10 Aug 2017
  • Fri. 11 Aug 2017
  • Sat. 12 Aug 2017
  • Sun. 13 Aug 2017
  • Mon. 14 Aug 2017
  • Tue. 15 Aug 2017
  • Wed. 16 Aug 2017
  • Thu. 17 Aug 2017
  • Fri. 18 Aug 2017
  • Sat. 19 Aug 2017
  • Sun. 20 Aug 2017
  • Mon. 21 Aug 2017
  • Tue. 22 Aug 2017
  • Wed. 23 Aug 2017
  • Thu. 24 Aug 2017
  • Fri. 25 Aug 2017
  • Sat. 26 Aug 2017
  • Sun. 27 Aug 2017
  • Mon. 28 Aug 2017
  • Tue. 29 Aug 2017
  • Wed. 30 Aug 2017
  • Thu. 31 Aug 2017

September

  • Fri. 01 Sep 2017
  • Sat. 02 Sep 2017
  • Sun. 03 Sep 2017
  • Mon. 04 Sep 2017
  • Tue. 05 Sep 2017
  • Wed. 06 Sep 2017
  • Thu. 07 Sep 2017
  • Fri. 08 Sep 2017
  • Sat. 09 Sep 2017
  • Sun. 10 Sep 2017
  • Mon. 11 Sep 2017
  • Tue. 12 Sep 2017
  • Wed. 13 Sep 2017
  • Thu. 14 Sep 2017
  • Fri. 15 Sep 2017
  • Sat. 16 Sep 2017
  • Sun. 17 Sep 2017
  • Mon. 18 Sep 2017
  • Tue. 19 Sep 2017
  • Wed. 20 Sep 2017
  • Thu. 21 Sep 2017
  • Fri. 22 Sep 2017
  • Sat. 23 Sep 2017
  • Sun. 24 Sep 2017
  • Mon. 25 Sep 2017
  • Tue. 26 Sep 2017
  • Wed. 27 Sep 2017
  • Thu. 28 Sep 2017
  • Fri. 29 Sep 2017
  • Sat. 30 Sep 2017