Theater am Spittelberg - Sommerbühne

Theater am Spittelberg - Summer Stage

Music, theater, cabaret and comedy are so much fun, especially when the weather's warm. An ideal venue is the Summer Stage at Theater am Spittelberg in the middle of a revitalized Biedermeier district. Austrian and international artists perform there from June to September.

 

 

Current Dates

  • Wed. 26 Jul 2017
  • Thu. 27 Jul 2017
  • Fri. 28 Jul 2017
  • Sat. 29 Jul 2017
  • Sun. 30 Jul 2017
  • Mon. 31 Jul 2017
  • Tue. 01 Aug 2017
  • Wed. 02 Aug 2017
  • Thu. 03 Aug 2017
  • Fri. 04 Aug 2017
All dates

All Dates

August

  • Sat. 05 Aug 2017
  • Sun. 06 Aug 2017
  • Mon. 07 Aug 2017
  • Tue. 08 Aug 2017
  • Wed. 09 Aug 2017
  • Thu. 10 Aug 2017
  • Fri. 11 Aug 2017
  • Sat. 12 Aug 2017
  • Sun. 13 Aug 2017
  • Mon. 14 Aug 2017
  • Tue. 15 Aug 2017
  • Wed. 16 Aug 2017
  • Thu. 17 Aug 2017
  • Fri. 18 Aug 2017
  • Sat. 19 Aug 2017
  • Sun. 20 Aug 2017
  • Mon. 21 Aug 2017
  • Tue. 22 Aug 2017
  • Wed. 23 Aug 2017
  • Thu. 24 Aug 2017
  • Fri. 25 Aug 2017
  • Sat. 26 Aug 2017
  • Sun. 27 Aug 2017
  • Mon. 28 Aug 2017
  • Tue. 29 Aug 2017
  • Wed. 30 Aug 2017
  • Thu. 31 Aug 2017

September

  • Fri. 01 Sep 2017
  • Sat. 02 Sep 2017
  • Sun. 03 Sep 2017
  • Mon. 04 Sep 2017
  • Tue. 05 Sep 2017
  • Wed. 06 Sep 2017
  • Thu. 07 Sep 2017
  • Fri. 08 Sep 2017
  • Sat. 09 Sep 2017
  • Sun. 10 Sep 2017
  • Mon. 11 Sep 2017
  • Tue. 12 Sep 2017
  • Wed. 13 Sep 2017
  • Thu. 14 Sep 2017
  • Fri. 15 Sep 2017
  • Sat. 16 Sep 2017
  • Sun. 17 Sep 2017
  • Mon. 18 Sep 2017
  • Tue. 19 Sep 2017
  • Wed. 20 Sep 2017
  • Thu. 21 Sep 2017
  • Fri. 22 Sep 2017
  • Sat. 23 Sep 2017
  • Sun. 24 Sep 2017
  • Mon. 25 Sep 2017
  • Tue. 26 Sep 2017
  • Wed. 27 Sep 2017
  • Thu. 28 Sep 2017
  • Fri. 29 Sep 2017
  • Sat. 30 Sep 2017