Christine Michaela List: Leben in Farbe & Form

Venue

Produzentengalerie

Radetzkystraße 4
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Thu. 06 Apr 2017, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Apr 2017, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Apr 2017, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Apr 2017, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Apr 2017, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Apr 2017, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Apr 2017, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Apr 2017, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Apr 2017, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Apr 2017, noon - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Tue. 25 Apr 2017, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Apr 2017, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Apr 2017, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Apr 2017, noon - 6 p.m.

May

  • Tue. 02 May 2017, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 May 2017, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 May 2017, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 May 2017, noon - 6 p.m.