Es war nicht die Fünfte, es war die Neunte

Venue

Theater-Center-Forum

Forum II
Porzellangasse 50
1090 Wien

Current Dates

  • Thu. 20 Apr 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Apr 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Apr 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Apr 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Apr 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Apr 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Apr 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Apr 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 May 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 May 2017, 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

May

  • Thu. 04 May 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 May 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 May 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 May 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 May 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 May 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 May 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 May 2017, 8 p.m.