St. Michael, Orgel

Organ at Eight

Saturday 20.00 until 20.30: Baroque music for organ.

Current Dates

  • Sat. 29 Jul 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Aug 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Aug 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Aug 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Aug 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Sep 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Sep 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Sep 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Sep 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Sep 2017, 8 p.m.