Wiener Spaziergänge/Fremdenführerinnen

Vienna at First Glance

The most important sights of Vienna’s historical centre

Meeting Point: Tourist-Info, 1., Albertinaplatz / Ecke Maysedergasse

As of 3 people, irrespective of weather conditions, duration: 1 1/2-2 h, price excluding admission fees, no booking required

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Fri. 24 Jan 2020, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 25 Jan 2020, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 31 Jan 2020, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 06 Mar 2020, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 07 Mar 2020, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 13 Mar 2020, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 14 Mar 2020, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 20 Mar 2020, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 21 Mar 2020, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 27 Mar 2020, 9:30 a.m.
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Sat. 28 Mar 2020, 9:30 a.m.