Wiener Spaziergänge/Fremdenführerinnen

Vienna at First Glance

The most important sights of Vienna’s historical centre

Meeting Point: Tourist-Info, 1., Albertinaplatz / Ecke Maysedergasse

As of 3 people, irrespective of weather conditions, duration: 1 1/2-2 h, price excluding admission fees, no booking required

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Fri. 21 Sep 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 22 Sep 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 27 Sep 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 28 Sep 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 29 Sep 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 04 Oct 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 05 Oct 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 06 Oct 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 11 Oct 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 12 Oct 2018, 9:30 a.m.
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Sat. 13 Oct 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 18 Oct 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 19 Oct 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 20 Oct 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 25 Oct 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 26 Oct 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 27 Oct 2018, 9:30 a.m.