Wiener Spaziergänge/Fremdenführerinnen

Vienna at First Glance

The most important sights of Vienna’s historical centre

Meeting Point: Tourist-Info, 1., Albertinaplatz / Ecke Maysedergasse

As of 3 people, irrespective of weather conditions, duration: 1 1/2-2 h, price excluding admission fees, no booking required

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Thu. 17 Jan 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 18 Jan 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 19 Jan 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 24 Jan 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 25 Jan 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 26 Jan 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 31 Jan 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 01 Feb 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 02 Feb 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 07 Feb 2019, 9:30 a.m.
All dates

All Dates

February

  • Fri. 08 Feb 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 09 Feb 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 14 Feb 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 15 Feb 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 16 Feb 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 21 Feb 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 22 Feb 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 23 Feb 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 28 Feb 2019, 9:30 a.m.

March

  • Fri. 01 Mar 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 02 Mar 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 07 Mar 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 08 Mar 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 09 Mar 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 14 Mar 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 15 Mar 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 16 Mar 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 21 Mar 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 22 Mar 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 23 Mar 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 28 Mar 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 29 Mar 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 30 Mar 2019, 9:30 a.m.