Wiener Spaziergänge/Fremdenführerinnen

Vienna at First Glance

The most important sights of Vienna’s historical centre

Meeting Point: Tourist-Info, 1., Albertinaplatz / Ecke Maysedergasse

As of 3 people, irrespective of weather conditions, duration: 1 1/2-2 h, price excluding admission fees, no booking required

Tickets & Info

Various Guides

Current Dates

  • Fri. 24 Nov 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 25 Nov 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 30 Nov 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 01 Dec 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 02 Dec 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 07 Dec 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 08 Dec 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 09 Dec 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 14 Dec 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 15 Dec 2017, 11 a.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Sat. 16 Dec 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 21 Dec 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 22 Dec 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 23 Dec 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 28 Dec 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 29 Dec 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 30 Dec 2017, 11 a.m.

January 2018

  • Thu. 04 Jan 2018, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 05 Jan 2018, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 06 Jan 2018, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 11 Jan 2018, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 12 Jan 2018, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 13 Jan 2018, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 18 Jan 2018, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jan 2018, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jan 2018, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 25 Jan 2018, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jan 2018, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jan 2018, 11 a.m.