Wiener Spaziergänge/Fremdenführerinnen

Vienna at First Glance

The most important sights of Vienna’s historical centre

Meeting Point: Tourist-Info, 1., Albertinaplatz / Ecke Maysedergasse

As of 3 people, irrespective of weather conditions, duration: 1 1/2-2 h, price excluding admission fees, no booking required

Tickets & Info

Various Guides

Current Dates

  • Thu. 28 Sep 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 29 Sep 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 30 Sep 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 05 Oct 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 06 Oct 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 07 Oct 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 12 Oct 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 13 Oct 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 14 Oct 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 19 Oct 2017, 11 a.m.
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Fri. 20 Oct 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 21 Oct 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 26 Oct 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 27 Oct 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 28 Oct 2017, 11 a.m.

November

  • Thu. 02 Nov 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 03 Nov 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 04 Nov 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 09 Nov 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 10 Nov 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 11 Nov 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 16 Nov 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 17 Nov 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 18 Nov 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 23 Nov 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 24 Nov 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 25 Nov 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 30 Nov 2017, 11 a.m.