Wiener Spaziergänge/Fremdenführerinnen

Vienna at First Glance

The most important sights of Vienna’s historical centre

Meeting Point: Tourist-Info, 1., Albertinaplatz / Ecke Maysedergasse

As of 3 people, irrespective of weather conditions, duration: 1 1/2-2 h, price excluding admission fees, no booking required

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Thu. 21 Mar 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 22 Mar 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 23 Mar 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 28 Mar 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 29 Mar 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 30 Mar 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 04 Apr 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 05 Apr 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 06 Apr 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 11 Apr 2019, 9:30 a.m.
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Fri. 12 Apr 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 13 Apr 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 18 Apr 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 19 Apr 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 20 Apr 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 25 Apr 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 26 Apr 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 27 Apr 2019, 9:30 a.m.