Wiener Spaziergänge/Fremdenführerinnen

Vienna at First Glance

The most important sights of Vienna’s historical centre

Meeting Point: Tourist-Info, 1., Albertinaplatz / Ecke Maysedergasse

As of 3 people, irrespective of weather conditions, duration: 1 1/2-2 h, price excluding admission fees, no booking required

Tickets & Info

Various Guides

Current Dates

  • Sun. 28 May 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Mon. 29 May 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Tue. 30 May 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Wed. 31 May 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 01 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 02 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 03 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 04 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Mon. 05 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Tue. 06 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
All dates

All Dates

June

  • Wed. 07 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 08 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 09 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 10 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 11 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Mon. 12 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Tue. 13 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Wed. 14 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 15 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 16 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 17 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 18 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Mon. 19 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Tue. 20 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Wed. 21 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 22 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 23 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 24 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 25 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Mon. 26 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Tue. 27 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Wed. 28 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 29 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 30 Jun 2017, 11 a.m.

July

  • Sat. 01 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 02 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Mon. 03 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Tue. 04 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Wed. 05 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 06 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 07 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 08 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 09 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Mon. 10 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Tue. 11 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Wed. 12 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 13 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 14 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 15 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 16 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Mon. 17 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Tue. 18 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Wed. 19 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 20 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 21 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 22 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 23 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Mon. 24 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Tue. 25 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Wed. 26 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 27 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 28 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 29 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 30 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Mon. 31 Jul 2017, 11 a.m.

August

  • Tue. 01 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Wed. 02 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 03 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 04 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 05 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 06 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Mon. 07 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Tue. 08 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Wed. 09 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 10 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 11 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 12 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 13 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Mon. 14 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Tue. 15 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Wed. 16 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 17 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 18 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 19 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 20 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Mon. 21 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Tue. 22 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Wed. 23 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 24 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 25 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 26 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Sun. 27 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Mon. 28 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Tue. 29 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Wed. 30 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.
  • Thu. 31 Aug 2017, 11 a.m.