„Kopf und Kragen“

Schmuck – Masken – Gesichter – Schmuck

Margit Dimow

Current Dates

  • Thu. 27 Apr 2017, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Apr 2017, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Apr 2017, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 May 2017, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 May 2017, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 May 2017, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 May 2017, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 May 2017, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 May 2017, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 May 2017, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

May

  • Fri. 19 May 2017, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 May 2017, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 May 2017, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 May 2017, noon - 6 p.m.

June

  • Thu. 01 Jun 2017, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Jun 2017, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Jun 2017, noon - 6 p.m.