„Es ist ein Kreuz“

500 Jahre eines Zeichens

Venue

Jesuiten Foyer

Bäckerstraße 18
1010 Wien

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Sun. 26 Mar 2017, noon - 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Mar 2017, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Mar 2017, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Apr 2017, noon - 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Apr 2017, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Apr 2017, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Apr 2017, noon - 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Apr 2017, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Apr 2017, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Apr 2017, noon - 1 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Tue. 18 Apr 2017, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Apr 2017, noon - 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Apr 2017, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Apr 2017, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Apr 2017, noon - 1 p.m.

May

  • Tue. 02 May 2017, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.