Tanz der Vampire

Tanz der Vampire

It's time again to dive into the secretive world of the bloodsuckers: With vampire hunter Abronsius and his assistant Alfred, audiences are taken on a journey to the murky realm of Count Krolock.

Gripping rock ballads, furious dance scenes, opulent costumes and scenery, as well as a story full of creepy romance and dazzling humor, make Dance of the Vampires an unforgettable experience. Since its premiere in 1997, the musical has been seen by eight million people in 13 countries - a considerable success story.

Venue

Ronacher

Seilerstätte 9
1010 Wien

Tickets & Info

  • 5 - 119 €

Wien-Ticket

Current Dates

  • Wed. 22 Nov 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Nov 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Nov 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Nov 2017, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Nov 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Nov 2017, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Nov 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Nov 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Nov 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 01 Dec 2017, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Sat. 02 Dec 2017, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Dec 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Dec 2017, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Dec 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Dec 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Dec 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Dec 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Dec 2017, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Dec 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Dec 2017, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Dec 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Dec 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Dec 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Dec 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Dec 2017, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Dec 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Dec 2017, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Dec 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Dec 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Dec 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Dec 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Dec 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Dec 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Dec 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Dec 2017, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Dec 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Dec 2017, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Dec 2017, 7:30 p.m.

January 2018

  • Tue. 02 Jan 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Jan 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Jan 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Jan 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Jan 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Jan 2018, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Jan 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Jan 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Jan 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Jan 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Jan 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Jan 2018, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Jan 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Jan 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Jan 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jan 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jan 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Jan 2018, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jan 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jan 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Jan 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jan 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jan 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Jan 2018, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Jan 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Jan 2018, 6:30 p.m.

February 2018

  • Thu. 01 Feb 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Feb 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Feb 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Feb 2018, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Feb 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Feb 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Feb 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Feb 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Feb 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Feb 2018, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Feb 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Feb 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Feb 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Feb 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Feb 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Feb 2018, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Feb 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Feb 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Feb 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Feb 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Feb 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Feb 2018, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Feb 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Feb 2018, 6:30 p.m.

March 2018

  • Thu. 01 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Mar 2018, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Mar 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Mar 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Mar 2018, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Mar 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Mar 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Mar 2018, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Mar 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Mar 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Mar 2018, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Mar 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Mar 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Mar 2018, 7:30 p.m.

April 2018

  • Sun. 01 Apr 2018, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Apr 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Apr 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Apr 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Apr 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Apr 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Apr 2018, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Apr 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Apr 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Apr 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Apr 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Apr 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Apr 2018, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Apr 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Apr 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Apr 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Apr 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Apr 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Apr 2018, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Apr 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Apr 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Apr 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Apr 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Apr 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Apr 2018, 4:30 p.m.