Narziss, du Opfer!

Venue

Drachengasse 2 Theater

Bar & Co
Fleischmarkt 22
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Tue. 29 May 2018, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 May 2018, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 May 2018, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 01 Jun 2018, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Jun 2018, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Jun 2018, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Jun 2018, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Jun 2018, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Jun 2018, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Jun 2018, 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

June

  • Tue. 12 Jun 2018, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Jun 2018, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Jun 2018, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Jun 2018, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Jun 2018, 8 p.m.