100 Best Posters 16: Germany Austria Switzerland

2017 will also bring forward the winners of the competition 100 Best Posters 16: Germany Austria Switzerland who will be awarded by an internationally renowned jury of experts. The eagerly awaited results of the competition will be presented at the MAK. Idea-based poster design will again look for the latest trends in an efficient and focused way.

Venue

MAK - Austrian Museum of Applied Arts/Contemporary Art

MAK-Kunstblättersaal
Stubenring 5
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Wed. 18 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Sun. 29 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.

November

  • Wed. 01 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

December

  • Fri. 01 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

January 2018

  • Tue. 02 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

February 2018

  • Thu. 01 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.