Thomas Bayrle. If It's Too Long - Make It Longer

In his exhibition which reflects on the MAK Collection, Thomas Bayrle combines traditional artisan techniques with computer-generated art from the Information Age. Graphic patterns meet the model of a machine and the principle of serial order, repetition. Bayrle addresses topics he finds in the osmotically linked civil society, which the artist guides towards critical reflection.

Current Dates

  • Sun. 19 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Fri. 01 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

January 2018

  • Tue. 02 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

February 2018

  • Thu. 01 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

March 2018

  • Thu. 01 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

April 2018

  • Sun. 01 Apr 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 02 Apr 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.